29 and ready for something new…

Hello Bloggers, Facebookers and Friends alike!

As you may or may not know yesterday was my birthday. Ah thank you, ah thank you. I am now officially 29- my last year as a 20-something. And as it happens I’ve been doing a lot of thinking about this monumental occasion. I’ve been wondering how I can capture the excitement and anticipation that this last year of 20-Somethingry will bring. I’ve also came to the liberating conclusion that I need not worry about spelling errors anymore and will probably start making up even more words than I usually do- just because I can.

And it was then that it occurred to me! I’m a writer! I will log my experiences on a new blog called The Death of a 20-Something.

AND IT SHALL BE GLORIOUS!

It doesn’t matter it you’re a 20-something, 30-something, 40-something…You get the point. The Death of a 20-Something isn’t literally about age it’s about the journey of self-exploration. About the insecurities we sometimes face in this changing world. It is about togetherness and the reality that no one is truly alone in the journey. I could keep going on but instead why don’t you just check it out for yourself.

I’m not saying you have to love it, but take a look around. If it is something you’d be interested in then go ahead and follow to get more reads from The Death of a 20-Something!

The Death of a 20-Something 

 IMG_1883

Leave a Reply

