A Birthday Wish For Dustin…

Once again my brother Dustin’s birthday has rolled around. Rather than writing an entirely new post that will say all of the same things that I have wrote in years past to him I am going to be lazy and re-post last years post, it literally says it all! Happy Birthday D- love ya man!

100 Words A Day

Dear Brother,
Remember that time I locked you in the outhouse with the stench of poo wafting into your 7 year old nostrils? For like 2 consecutive hours…I’m sorry.
Do you recall all those times I would feign crying so you would hang out with me and let me play your Pokémon stadium game on the Nintendo 64…Yes, I was faking it to make you feel bad for me, if you hadn’t already figured that out.
Bro, do you recollect the moments late at night where my friends and I would sneak into your room and draw penises on your face and ask you in your sleep what I was getting for Christmas? We did this because we knew you would tell, since you’re a strange sleep talker like that. Well you probably don’t remember that one…As you were sleeping and all.
Oh brother, how many odd and unusual memories we have…

View original post 638 more words

Leave a Reply

