Boundaries of Fear

Hey everyone! I am trying to brush up on my story writing skills. So for the next undetermined amount of time I will be posting some short stories here on No Rest For The Writers (I knew this secondary blog would come in handy for something!)

This one is about a near future where the world is infected by an unstoppable and mysterious virus. It is a character driven plot in which the main character has been infected and struggles with the decisions she must make once the disease begins to set in.

I would be happy to hear any constructive criticism you have, as I am doing this to gain more insight into the writing world of fiction.

And make sure to click follow on No Rest For The Writers to receive weekly short stories by yours truly! I will be trying to create a plethora of subject matter from Drama, comedy, fantasy and of course more Sci fi!

Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

