The Sordid Phrases of Google- Braless edition

This morning I woke up and was overwhelmed with the urge to write another Google Phrases post. It still just baffles me that human beings, just like you and I, will actually type these God-awful things into their Google search bar. So as I was scrolling through all of my odd and unusual search engine terms that have been popping up on my WordPress Stats page, I came to the realization that I have an unusually large number of terms that include the idea of being braless.

So here we go again,

May I present to you, The Sordid Phrases of Google- Braless edition

And in addition to the actual phrases, I have also added how many separate searches each phrase had…Yes that’s right, not only one person wrote these exact things into Google, but several…I suppose it IS a small world after all.

1)      “Braless” (2 searches of this term)

Well, it's the best way to be...Can't blame people for doing their research on this topic!
Well, it’s the best way to be…Can’t blame people for doing their research on this topic!

2)      “blog braless” and “braless blog” (11 searches of these terms)

FACT: Creative juices flow at a higher rate of awesomeness when boobs are unharnessed hanging free.
FACT: Creative juices flow at a higher rate of awesomeness when boobs are unharnessed hanging free.

3)      “Braless at home” (6 searches of this term)

Uh yes...Good idea, I think I may just take my bra off now.
Uh yes…Good idea, I think I may just take my bra off now.

4)      “Braless Mama” (2 searchers of this term)

I am the braless Mama, and I am proud of that!
I am the braless Mama, and I am damn proud!

5)      “Braless home” (2 searches of this term)

OK...Well we are beginning to get a bit repetitive here...
OK…Well we are beginning to get a bit repetitive here…

6)      “Braless at home picture” (1 search of this term)

This is getting weird...
This is getting weird…

7)      “Braless home child” (1 search of this term)

What the hell man...
What the hell man…

8)      “Braless home cleaning” (2 search of this term)

It's the only way to clean, am I right?!
It makes cleaning fun. 

9)      “Bra less wordpress” (3 search of this term)

Well you can rhyme...Good job.
You can rhyme…Good job.

10)    “My wife braless” (1 search of this term)

Were you trying to find pictures of your wife on the net...Braless? I truly hope you didn't find what you were looking for.
Were you seriously trying to find pictures of your wife on the net…Braless? I truly hope you didn’t find what you were looking for.

 

11)    “Braless wonderful” (1 search of this term)

 

I must admit, most of the time it is pretty wonderful!
I must admit, most of the time it is pretty wonderful!

12)    “I receive my friends braless” (1 search of this term)

I guess, that's true friendship...
I guess, that’s true friendship…

13)    “At home braless tumblr” (1 search of this term)

Being braless wants YOU!
Being braless wants YOU!

14)    “blatantly braless” (1 search of this term)

Extreme blatancy
Extreme blatancy

15)    “braless point of view” (1 search of this term)

Well...From a braless point of view, I must say being braless is much more rewarding than being bra-ed...
Well…From a braless point of view, I must say being braless is much more rewarding than being bra-ed…

16)    “braless torpedo tits” (1 search of this term)

Meh...What can I say, it's a small price to pay to be able to let these babies be free.
Meh…What can I say, it’s a small price to pay to be able to let these babies loose.

17)    “Braless in bed with husband” (1 search of this term)

Well, that's just the best way I can think of to be in bed with husband!
Well, that’s just the best way I can think of to be in bed with husband!

18)    “Braless b cups tumblr” (1 search of this term)

Yep...That's about right.
Yep…That’s about right.

19)    “niece wears shirt braless with only thing” (1 search of this term)

Wha...What were you going for here?
Wha…What were you going for here? 

20)    “boobs braless husband” (1 search of this term)

Ahhh...Does your husband have breasts that require a brassiere?
Ahhh…Does your husband have breasts that require a brassiere?

21)    “braless granny” or “braless in the nursing home” (2 searches of these terms)

After all my years, I can tell you young lassies that braless is the way to go!
After all my years, I can tell you young lassies that braless is the way to go!

IMG_0706

22)    “see me braless” (1 search of this term)

You've ruined being braless for me Google!
You’ve ruined being braless for me Google!
9 thoughts on “The Sordid Phrases of Google- Braless edition

  1. I like to think that your being a nurse was your destiny. I know they mean the same thing. Fate reminds me of fatal and then death. So I don’t use in that way. Destiny is &#p202;8retty” in terms of being in a position in life where you know you were meant to be

    Like

  2. Oh I love this. Thank you for the much needed laughs this morning! I so enjoy your blog. I love how your personality shines through your words and photos.

    And boy can I relate to that feeling of ripping off the bra when retiring in the comfort of my own space!

    Like

  3. HAHAHAHAHA!!!!
    Exceptional – really, and I never knew some folks had such obsessions with…um, undergarments.
    Oh hell.
    WHY DO PEOPLE OBSESS WITH BRAS?

    There.
    I said it.
    I’m a teenager, yeah. And I’m confused.
    Like, why?!

    Like

Leave a Reply

