So you wanna be a blog star…

Currently I am working my butt off attempting to put together a new and exciting twist for the blog…I can’t talk much about it now (in case I fail miserable in my attempts, I don’t want to get your hopes up for nothing).

But with that said, I will tell you that this new ‘character’ I am thinking of introducing onto The Blogging Mama will be strictly working from video clips. She will be interesting to say the least.

So as I’m sure you’ve already guessed I’ve been working a lot with my camera as of late. Today as I picked it up and began to run through the pictures on it, looking for ideas in which to attribute this new character with I found a delightful surprise.

There my sister-in-law Heather was, staring back at me from the camera’s screen. As I clicked through these pics I realized that my little Hetty was attempting to imitate my shots of the last blog post I did, 18 Stages of Waiting For Baby.

And to my surprise, she did rather well…So in a complete turn of events, since I’m sure she was not expecting me to post these (but that’s what you get when you screw with my stuff Het) I will show you my little Sis’ Lindsay imitations.

 

IMG_0173 IMG_0137

and then we have…

IMG_0174 IMG_0142

And of course the drinking…We can’t forget the drinking!

IMG_0156 IMG_0177

And I must admit, she pulled this one off even better than me…

IMG_0119 IMG_0176

Somehow this looks better on her

IMG_0178 IMG_0094

And this…

IMG_0161 IMG_0106

Yep, this one too

IMG_0162 IMG_0108

IMG_0175 IMG_0115

You got the mug all wrong in this one Heather…

IMG_0168 IMG_0145

And, we are going to throw these in there just for shits and giggles, because I can’t find the pictures of me she was mocking…

IMG_0171

IMG_0166

You know, I think this girl has got a real shot at the big time in the blogosphere.

Let’s all give a round of applause for the beautiful Heather…And pray she doesn’t get too mad at me for posting all of these pictures of her for all to see!

 

 

Leave a Reply

