The Boy Who Could Fly

The Boy Who Could Fly

When I first saw this picture, my mind immediately began turning. I reeled with all of the awesome tales I could come up with to accompany this photo. But, the more I thought about it the more the adage, ‘A picture is worth a thousand words’ came to mind.

The child’s expression, his triumph and utter glee is captured perfectly.

So I will leave it lay, and simply appreciate my boy in his moment of pure merriment.

Photo Credit: Imagine The Image Photography Check it out!

4 thoughts on “The Boy Who Could Fly

Leave a Reply

